Jugendtrainer Saison 2017/18

U19 - Regionalliga Südwest    
Mario Cuc 0170 / 348 9151  
Aleksandr Nazarov 0175 / 231 110 wormatia_1b@web.de
Michael Geißler (TW) 0176 / 8253 9075  
Michael Meinecke (Athletik)    
U17 - Verbandsliga Südwest    
Jens Blüm 0152 / 2172 1204 jens.bluem90@gmx.de
Sven Oswald    
Christian Ihrig 0178 / 344 5272  
Sven Jenner (TW)    
U16 - Landesliga Rheinhessen    
Andreas Elbert 0170 / 281 5146 andy-elbert@web.de
Mimmo Moretti 0176 / 3264 8293 m.moretti12@gmx.de
Sven Jenner (TW)    
U15 - Regionalliga Südwest    
Sascha Löcher 0175 / 428 0187 sascha.loecher@gmx.de
Christian Götz 0174 / 903 6411 csgoetz@gmx.de
U14 - Landesliga Rheinhessen    
Torsten Schramm 0173 / 190 0924 t.schramm@vodafone.de
Marcel Sturm 0176 / 6288 3097 marcel_sturm@gmx.de
U13 - Verbandsliga Südwest    
Niko Toulatos 01577 / 431 8711 wormatia.toulatos@gmail.com
Björn Geißler 0177 / 535 2850 bg_07@hotmail.de
Samed Aygün 0173 / 742 0991  
U12 - Landesliga Rheinhessen    
Friedhelm Busch 0151 / 1243 7611  
Christian Wolsiffer 0151 / 1584 7026  
U11-1 - 1.Kreisklasse Az-Wo Süd 1    
Sascha Hadamitzky 0171 / 933 8863 s.hadamitzky@t-online.de
Samed Aygün 0173 / 742 0991  
U11-2 - 1.Kreisklasse Az-Wo Süd 2    
Sabine Forster 0170 / 279 4919 sabineforster65@t-online.de
Leo Bender 0173 / 462 8981  
Daniel Voll 0157 / 8948 5764 danielvoll97@outlook.de
U10 - 1.Kreisklasse Az-Wo West 1    
Kevin Jeffries 0152 / 2928 2523  
Karlheinz Hendrich 0176 / 2069 4183  
U9    
Mor Horvath 0176 / 6345 6961  
Hamza Hajrovic 0152 / 2179 2726  
U8    
Halit Töreyen 0162 / 251 2995  
Andreas Hahn 0172 / 729 9471 hahn_wormatia@yahoo.de
Alex Ross 0163 / 569 0276 alexanderross65@gmail.com
U7    
Andreas Kurt 0176 / 8466 3022  
Isak Bytyqi 0152 / 0933 6596  
U6 (Mini-Kicker)    
Mimmo Moretti 0176 / 3264 8293 m.moretti12@gmx.de
Thorsten Weber 0163 / 637 4182  
Jugendsponsor

Sportl. Leiter U19–U16

Maximilian Beck
E-Mail
Tel.: 0176 / 6082 2200

Sportl. Leiter U15–U12

Sascha Löcher
E-Mail
Tel.: 0175 / 428 0187 

Niko Toulatos
E-Mail
Tel.: 01577 / 431 8711

Sportl. Leiter U11–U6

Niko Toulatos
E-Mail
Tel.: 01577 / 431 8711