Jugendtrainer Saison 2018/19

U19 - Regionalliga Südwest    
Mario Cuc 0170 / 348 9151  
Aleksandr Nazarov 0175 / 231 110 wormatia_1b@web.de
Bernd Hallermann (TW)    
Michael Meinecke (Athletik)    
U17 - Regionalliga Südwest    
Sascha Löcher 0175 / 428 0187 sascha.loecher@gmx.de
Christian Götz (Co) 0174 / 903 6411 csgoetz@gmx.de
Sven Oswald (Co)    
Sven Jenner (TW)    
U16 - Landesliga Rheinhessen    
Andreas Elbert 0170 / 281 5146 andy-elbert@web.de
Andreas Gepper 0174 / 813 1776 angeppert@web.de
Christian Ihrig (Co) 0178 / 344 5272  
U15 - Regionalliga Südwest    
Maximilian Beck 0176 / 6082 2200 beck_wormatia@yahoo.de
Jannik Hoch 0162 / 184 2276  
U14 - Landesliga Rheinhessen    
Friedhelm Busch 0151 / 1243 7611 papabalu2@gmx.de
Samed Aygün (Co) 0173 / 742 0991  
U13 - Verbandsliga Südwest    
Mimmo Moretti 0172 / 838 6079 m.moretti12@gmx.de
Hamza Hajrovic (Co) 0152 / 2179 2726  
U12 - Landesliga Rheinhessen    
Marcel Sturm 0176 / 6288 3097 marcel.sturm@wormatia.de
Mor Horvath 0176 / 6345 6961  
U11 - Kreisliga Rheinhessen    
Niko Toulatos 0179 / 448 5793 wormatia.toulatos@gmail.com
Daniel Voll (Co) 0157 / 8948 5764 danielvoll97@outlook.de
U10 - Kreisliga Alzey-Worms    
Jan Ostermeyer 0151 / 6562 0295  
Lukas Ermel    
U9    
Kevin Jeffries 0152 / 2928 2523 kevinjeffries@gmx.de
Alexander Ross 0163 / 569 0276 alexanderross65@gmail.com
U8    
Andreas Kurt 0176 / 8466 3022  
Isak Bytyqi (Co) 0152 / 0933 6596  
U7 (Bambini)    
Mimmo Moretti 0172 / 838 6079 m.moretti12@gmx.de
Eric Noppenberger 0172 / 715 5381  
Thorsten Weber 0163 / 637 4182 thorsten.weber82@gmx.de
U6 (Mini-Kicker)    
Thorsten Weber 0163 / 637 4182 thorsten.weber82@gmx.de
Driton Zeka 0176 / 4325 5272  
Jugendsponsor

Sportl. Leiter U17–U16

Sascha Löcher
E-Mail
Tel.: 0175 / 428 0187 

Sportl. Leiter U13–U7

Marcel Sturm
E-Mail
Tel.: 0176 / 6288 3097